Faking happiness

They say we will be happy with our well wishers.
My relatives, In family dinners say they are happy for me for the life I am leading.
My friends drinking coffee in cups of plastic, laughs and say they are happy for my career.
My colleagues say that they are happy that I got promoted.
My constituency contestant says he is happy to announce the creation of jobs once he is elected.

But I am not happy being with them.

I wish a man comes to me and say, “Until now, You are in Matrix Neo, everything around you is fake“.

You are in matrix, Neo! image
You are in matrix, Neo!

Image credits: Tumblr

Fake

3 thoughts on “Faking happiness

Leave a Reply

